top of page

Why Schools Should Be Destroyed BY Talan😎



School is the worst thing in a kid's childhood, so why do we have it you might ask well we have it so Parents can get a break from the kids' and have them suffer 7 hours of school. To me schools should be shut down because it makes people depressed and want to die.


To me they should makes school shorter and have us start later because it is hard to concentrate with no sleep so we should do what the high school does and ask us if we want a first hour and if we do when we get there they should give us coffee.





These are the top searches for "school makes me:... "School makes me depressed. School makes me suicidal. School makes me feel depressed. School makes me sad. School makes me anxious. School makes me want to die. School makes me feel stupid. School makes me feel ugly. School makes me lose sleep. School makes me nervous."





0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page