top of page

Why Nba 2k Playgrounds 2 is awesome

For Christmas , My Dad got a game that was called Nba 2k Playgrounds 2 and since I liked NBA , I decided to give the game a try. When I played the game , it was awesome. You can fly into the air and do crazy dunks, you can earn Virtual Currency(VC) called Baller Bucks and Golden Bucks to unlock players and clothes. They come in epic, common and legend with legend being the best players. I think it is the best NBA game to come out because of the game's different nature vs the regular , standard graphics. The moves are crazy and also very cool. if you like basketball , I suggest buying the game. it is released on PS4, Xbox One, PC, and Nintendo Switch. That is why I think you should check out the game. Here is some pictures and a couple of videos. https://YouTube/I_UoTLZt5nI



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page