top of page

Why I personally think Mrs. Reinert Is A Great Teacher|By Aiden Morris

Mrs. Reinert is my personal favorite teacher and here are some reasons why. One reason is because she continues to remind you that you have missing assignments when you forget that you didn't finish a worksheet, this helps me improve my grades if I need to. She also allows you free time if you finish all of your work and have no missing work, which is another reason I like her class. She also allows us to work with partners after a certain period of time and even also let's us either do missing assignments or play games with your partner afterwards. I personally enjoy Mrs.Reinert's class very much. Sadly I only have one class with her, which is math.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page