top of page

Why I Can't Wait for Summer by Louis

Summer is always a fun time for me. I'm really glad that we can get out of school and I can always go outside and do fun activities. I like to go to the waterparks like Knight's Action Park, because it definitely cools me off on a hot summer day. I also like to eat ice cream and popsicles when it is really hot out. I like to have water balloon fights, also swimming cools me off when its really hot. I have a bad problem that doesn't allow me to go in the cold for very long and if I do, I'll end up sick. So when its warm outside, I use all of that time as much as possible and to my advantage. Me and my family like to have water balloon and water gun fights. So its a very good time to spend with my family.





0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page