top of page

Why Chain Chomp is the best character in Mario Tennis Aces by Kayson

So another Mario post yeah... So the Chain Chomp one of the more forgotten characters in the Mario franchise so why am I only bringing him up now? Well there was a game released in 2018 called "Mario Tennis Aces" and just yesterday I got the special online demo which ended today. But when I got to play the demo I unlocked the Chain Chomp which was a powerful type character. I decided it would be a good idea to play him for my last match of the day. And I loved it! Chain Chomp is one of the not only strangest characters to come to the game but the only one that is a good powerful type in the game! Sorry Bowser you should be better character to play as next time. Chain Chomp can launch the tennis ball so fast that the enemy player will eventually have to give up after getting tired of chasing the ball. Chain Chomp also has some of the best moves in the game. So what is this move called. Well I came up with and so I am calling the move the "back and forth throw." So what do you do? Well this works the best if you are server. You basically send the ball to one side of the court making your enemy chase after it. Then they will hit it back and then you hit it to the other side of the court making your enemy chase it the entire time. They will eventually get tired of doing that over and over again so you will eventually get the point. So this is why I believe that the best character in Mario Tennis Aces is the Chain Chomp.














0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page