top of page

Why all the 7th Grade Teachers are the Best By: Jade Siemsen

Most people usually choose just one teacher as their favorite, maybe teachers from previous grades. But, I choose to write why all the 7th grade teachers are the best!


First, Mr. Bertilino and Mr. Wright are good teachers because they teach classes, but have fun at the same time! Sure some classes do that as well, but they both make it a lot more fun! So I want to say, thank you for making learning fun!


Mr. Farnsworth and Ms. Rose are good teachers are good because we read and write. I love reading and writing, so the classes can be pretty fun. It may get boring at times, but it's because of them that we learn proper English. Thank you Mr. Farnsworth and Ms. Rose, for teaching us the proper ways to read and write.


I'll admit, I hate math. Probably my least favorite subject. But Mrs. Reinert is so nice! And even when you don't get it, she is always happy to help. She also makes sense when talking. So thank you Mrs. Reinert, for making math just a little bit easier.

So, all of the 7th grade teachers are my favorite for many different reasons. Thank you all for teaching us! And thank you for reading!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page