top of page

What I Plan To Do This Summer by: Katelyn Furman

I plan to go to Florida because I used to live there and I miss the hot weather and the beaches also want to see my grandpa that lives there. I also plan on going to St.Louis for a Cardinals game and go shopping. I am going to go to Knights Action Park a lot because it is going to be hot and I love water parks! They are so fun. I also made the dance team so I will have dance over the summer and I love dance so I will have fun at practice. I want to hang out with friends and family so that will be fun.The fair will be fun because my grandma got me a mega pass so I will like go everyday they are open and I also want to go with my friends and Dan+ Shay are going to the fair and I am going to there concert. My cousins are taking me to Great Wolf Lodge and that will be very fun.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page