top of page

What I Plan To Do This Summer By: Abby Judd


This summer I plan to do a lot of fun stuff. Things I want to do this summer is hangout with my friends, go swimming, have pool parties, have cookouts, camp outside in my back yard. I'm also going to have fun water balloon fights with my big brother. I'm also going to go to Six Flags with some of my friends!





On summer break my family and I plan to go on a vacation to South Carolina. While I'm there, I plan on going to the Myrtle Beach. When I get to South Carolina I plan on going shopping and taking pictures. While i'm at Myrtle Beach, I am going to find seashells and collect them. When my family and I get back we are going to go to Knight's Action Park with a few of my friends!


When my family and I get to South Carolina we are going to stay with some of my family members that live there. We are going to be staying with my aunt Kacey and uncle Clayton and also their kids which are my cousins. My cousins names are Ashlynn and Carter. We will probably have a lot of FUN!


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page