top of page

What I Plan to do Over Summer by: Kayson E.

Well summer is approaching rather quickly so what I want to do today is explain my plans for summer. So basically my main focus for summer is getting a game finished up. The game name is DiamondDust and you can find it on scratch.mit.edu. I also plan on going swimming in the pool at my grandmother's house. What else do I plan to do? Well besides sleeping and everything else I don't really have anything planned. Just trying to have fun in the sun and possibly inside in front of a fan. I know the plans are not really anything spectacular but hey at least I have some am I right. Well it was an amazing school year. And I hope next year is as good as this one. Well this is it. My plans for summer. Have a great one! And as always wear your seat belt.




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page