top of page

Thank You, Teachers By: Katelyn Truesdale

Dear Teachers,

Thank you for all that you do and helped me through. Over of the years I've

learned so much and I've gotten so much smarter. I love the way that you teach and make it fun. School has gotten more fun over the years and I'm starting to like it more. Thank you for helping me learn things that are very important. All of my teachers have always been so nice to me and everyone around me. Also I love the way you incorporate everyone and make school fun even for kids that don't like school. Teaching is very challenging and requires a lot of effort and all of my teachers make it look so easy. They also make me excited for the next school year. Teachers need to be encouraging to build kids up. All of these teachers make a difference in the community.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page