top of page

Some of my favorite teachers and why. BY: Tyce

My favorite teachers are from 4th grade to 7th. One thing good about them is that they didn't throw me out the window on the second day of school and they put up with all my problems.

I also want to thank them for not letting me fail and helping me when I needed their help. They also let me know I'm doing good at what I'm doing and they introduce me to many new things in schools. I want to thank my 4th grade teacher for making me love history and helping me with my math. I also want to thank my 5th grade teacher for helping me with my reading and getting me to a above average reading. I also want to thank all my 7th grade teachers for helping me this year and teaching me about stuff I never knew about.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

تعليقات


bottom of page