top of page

Red Dead Redemption Brayden Kelley




Red Dead Redemption is a game that many people played including myself. I play the game all the time and it keeps me from being bored. I think that it is a really good game, it has a zombie mode where there is a bunch a survivors that you have to save and zombies will try to kill you. If you don't like violence than I don't recommend the game. There is a multiplayer mode were you play with random online people that you could become friends with or kill them.

The goal in the game is for John Marston(the guy that you are) has to travel across Mexico and a State in America so he can find his brother and kill him because his brother is a gang leader. In the game there are no cars so the way they travel is by horse, train, and a wagon. In the game you earn money by doing tasks for people, selling items, and looting dead human bodies. The best way to make money in the game is do jobs for the army in Mexico but when your in Mexico there are a lot of thieves that try to kill you and take your stuff. How you defend yourself is taught in Mexico, you will be given guns, a knife, and lasso. Another way you can make money on the game is by looting dead human bodies. In this game it is not only hard but also time consuming. Each place that you will need to go to is a great distance from each other. In my opinion I think this game is very fun and entertaining. I would suggest it to other people.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page