top of page

My Summer Plans By:Bradley Armstrong


Summer is one of my favorite times of the year. Why you may ask? Well, school is out, it's baseball season, it's is very warm, and many more. I have a lot of things planned to do over the summer. First, is baseball, a lot of baseball. I play for a team called the Top Tier Batbusters. We have tournaments almost every weekend so my summer is going to be filled with a lot of baseball. Next is swimming. I like to swim over the summer because it is very hot and there is nothing like cooling off in the pool. I also plan to hang out with my friends. Hanging out with yourself over the summer isn't really fun so I usually go over to a friends house or they come over to my house. Lastly, I plan to go on vacation. My family and my friend and his family are going to the Wisconsin Dells and Orlando, Florida over the summer. That is what I plan to do over the summer.



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page