top of page

My First Game

by Luke

My first game is a PlayStation 2 game and that game is Crash of the Titans. How it all started was I was going to Family Video. This is a video store and I saw the game I looked on the back and I saw all these monsters and I thought it was awesome. Crash of the Titans is a game where you can tame beasts and collect coins and fruit to level up your character and you can use all that stuff to take down the biggest baddest guy. I was playing this game since I was 3. This game came out in October 3, 2007.There are monsters to ice monsters, fire monsters to dinosaur elephants. I have tamed all of these monsters and beat the game I was playing this game till I was at least ten. My friend would come over everyday and we would just play and play one time we would start multiple games all night and beat all of them non stop. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4f8eg1uq6c0

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page