top of page

My Favorite Teacher, Mrs. Reinert BY: Bailey Johnson

Mrs. Reinert,

Thanks for being my favorite 7th grade teacher this year. Thanks so much for being an amazing teacher this year and teaching me a new skills that I will use the rest of my life.] I made you a rap to show you what I have learned this year.





Thank you Mrs. Reinert for helping me write. Thank you teacher for helping me solve equations right. You are the best, never the less. You taught me slopes, so now I'm dope. Thanks for teaching me algebra it was pretty lit, and don't forget addition it was pretty legit. You wanted me to succeed so I studied. I'm glad I passed, I enjoyed your class. Math was like heaven, in grade 7, I was never late, so now I move on to grade eight. Well it's time to say bye, but thanks for teaching me to multiply.




5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page