top of page

Halle Bitschenauer

Hi my name is Halle I am not near basic I love colorful thing besides clothes my favorite color is yellow. I love gymnastics I think its a way to take out my emotions. My favorite thing to do in gymnastics is the beam i have decent balance I just learned how to do a round off on it. I like the smell of vanilla and sweet stuff like cotton candy. I have 2 siblings Baron and Kyra i also have a dog she is a pocket pit she is dark gray white and a graham cracker color . My dream pet is a goat I use to have one but we had to sell it we didn't have enough land for it . My childhood was rough I got cancer when i was 3 and i got to stage three by 6 and some miracle happened cause I am still here. I was knocked out with a kick ball at 4 years old, i broke my arm playing tag 5 years old, 7 years I broke my collar bone walking down the hall, I fell on it. Well if you want to know details you know where to find me.






1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page