top of page

Gymnastic's By: Halle Bitschenauer

Gymnastics is about strength, flexibility, and you have to believe in yourself. If you are scared to fall or sacred you might hurt yourself or just you might mess up and get embarrassed then its going to be tough for you if you want to do gymnastics. The reason why you cant be scared is because if you are scared on the beam, do you think you will want to even walk across the the beam? No you won't. When I was younger I used to take gymnastic lessons. I would get so scared that I was going to land on my head when we were doing flip on the floor, that it got to a point I just got over it and I did the flip.The thing that helped me the most was distracting my mind from thinking about getting hurt and it usually helped. So even if you are scared you will have a struggle but you can still do gymnastics.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page