top of page

Fitz the Youtuber By:John.M

Fitz has over 4.8 million subscriber on YouTube and is part of a gaming group called The Misfitz and it consists of more YouTubers that sit and tell jokes which are highly "inappropriate" but funny. I don't recommend this guy to anyone at school, in front of your parents, or if your under 10 yrs old. They rap about funny things in my opinion but I don't get offended easily. They talk about very sensitive subjects like 9/11 and schools shootings and that does not seem like something you want your teachers or parents to see when your looking for a laugh or just something to watch. This "gaming group" has a podcast channel where they sit and talk, read comments and much more which I am not going to talk about because I don't want to get in trouble but you can watch his podcasts on YouTube or click on the links that he provides in his videos.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page