top of page

Cosmetology

  • Cosmetology is a Career that focuses on hair, skin, and nails and overall beauty and making sure that all of those thing look their best. The main things you have to know is how to cut, style, and color hair and also solve the problem of dandruff. You have to know how to apply makeup right with out putting your client trough discomfort or pain, use facial creams and face mask and also massage techniques. Also you have to know how to do manicures and pedicures.The University of spa & cosmetology arts is one university that is in Springfield Illinois. I have been into makeup and hair since 9 years I loved the idea that you can make your self look like a whole new person. That is why I like makeup and hair I am not that good at hair as good as I am with makeup.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page