top of page

Brett Clyne



The main thing about me is that I love the Cubs and sports. The Chicago Cubs are a Major League Baseball team and their rivals are the St. Louis Cardinals. The Cubs and the Cardinals go back and forth, but so far in the last few years the Cubs have done better than the Cardinals. Another fact is that I have 1 brother and 1 sister. My sister is 9 and her name is Erin, my brother is 19 and his name is Seth. My brother goes to Southern Illinois University of Edwardsville, in the engineering department. My mom works for DCFS, she mainly answers the phone and does other stuff on the computer. My dad is a substitute for Riverton, Illinois. Another thing I am really passionate about is chess. If you didn't already know last year I won 3rd place in state. Interesting fact, I am Cousins with Gavin Bright.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page