top of page

All about me By: Talan LaDew


Hello my name is Talan and I like a lot off stuff but today I'm telling you five. The first thing I like is video games manly Fortnite. Fortnite is a free online game that people can play across the world except China. Fortnite is right now the most popular free game in the world with about 125 million people. The next thing I like is sports mainly Basketball. Basketball is a game that you play by shooting a ball into a basket for 2 or 3 point and that depends where you are shooting it from and you can shoot for 1 point if you get fouled. Another sport I like is Baseball. Baseball is a sport where you swing a bat run to the base and catch the ball and get 3 outs. I play baseball for my school and I start I played last year and I started. The 4th thing I like is electronics. I like all electronics phones, PlayStation, and computers are 3 examples. My favorite is my phone because I can take it anywhere and do what I want on it. Everyday I go home and play on my PlayStation and of course I play Fortnite. The last thing I like is my dirt bike. I have rode my dirt bike every year since I was 5. I have only wrecked 1 time and that was my first time riding it.
















14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page