top of page

All About Me by: Kayson Elam


Hello there I am the being known as Kayson E. and well I am here to teach you all about me! So first off I am a (not famous) YouTuber! I don't upload often but I am working on something HUGE! Next off I am a gamer. I play Fortnite, (sorry) Minecraft, Overwatch and many more such as Dead by Daylight. I also love self-aware characters in games/stories! The way they are they know they are in a game/story but they pretend that they don't know. I personally enjoy school but not like I hate skip school you know. Well, I can't say much more but here are some pictures of my favorite things. I am 12 years old.

Woomy


Splatoon 2 a game which is well known for it's memes.

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

I like this sleeping Sans picture.

I LOVE CATS!!!!1!!!1!1!11!!!!!!1!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page