top of page

All About Me By: Isaac Crumrine










Hello! My name is Isaac Crumrine and I am twelve years old. I am an exhilarating person and I am very active. My favorite sports are basketball, baseball and running. I am an avid Cubs fan. I love to read and hang out with my dog, Wrigley. My favorite books are books by Jason Reynolds. I take my dogs for walks and sometimes we play fetch. Most times, I will just sit down and pet her. When I am not playing or watching a sport, I enjoy spending time outdoors. Some of my favorite outdoor activities are fishing and boating. I also like to ride bikes with my friends. I ride on the bike trails every week in the summer, and I ride on nature trails, with breathtaking scenery. I maintain good grades, and I enjoy many hobbies. Some of my hobbies are ping-pong, listening to music, and listening to sports podcasts. I love to be outside during the fall, because it is my favorite season. There are many artistic things about fall. I love how the leaves are falling off the trees and how they turn different colors. My parents are my role-models because they are always kind and help others, no matter what they are doing. My name is Isaac Crumrine, and this is who I am.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page