top of page

All About Me By: Bailey Johnson

Hi, my name is Bailey Johnson. I am thirteen years old and I live in Riverton, Illinois. I was born on September, 28th, 2005 in the St. John's hospital. I have a brother named Finnley, who is two, and three cats named Rainbow, Holly, and Snickers. My parents are Leslie and Jon Churchill, who support me in everything I do. I am very athletic, and I have always been in love with physical activities. I play volleyball, club volleyball, cross country, track, and cheer leading. In volleyball, I am a libero. I also work out in the gym 2-4 times a week. I have been to about 16 states, and I love baking. I was recently featured in a modeling magazine called Kid Model.




































13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page