top of page

All About Me:By Aiden Morris

Hello, my name is Aiden. I was born in Springfield Illinois, April 3rd 2006. I like to play video games and baseball. I have four siblings, two sisters and two brothers, but one of my brothers are a step brother. I am an uncle as well, my nephew name is Kalayo and my nieces name is Kara. My favorite baseball team is the Cubs as well as my family's favorite baseball team. Some games that I play nearly all the time are Rainbow Six Seige and Apex Legends. My best friends are Tyler, Anthony, Timothy, Adyn, and Naythan. My favorite foods are pizza, chicken, and hot fries. I have five animals as well. Two of which are pitbulls and a pug. Then I have two cats. My pitbulls names are Carona and Rehna. My pug's name is Buster and then both of my cats names are Kitty and Starlight.







2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page